Skip to main content

Help with day to day living

  • For a female
  • Client is aged 55 - 75 years
  • Located in Billingham Central, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Requires help with: Personal Hygiene; Personal Care; Help getting in and out of bed; Cleaning
  • PA should have: Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
  • Ideally speaks: English
Job description

Personal Assistant is required to cover 1 or 2 morning calls and 2 night calls per week plus holiday cover and sickness. Morning calls are approxx.1.75/2hrs long, depending on the day. Times of work are 8.30am-10.15am, 9.00am-11am, (Depending on days).

Night calls are 1.25 hours either 22.15pm to 23.30pm or 22.30pm to 23.45,pm again depending on days.  Our client would prefer PA'S to have their own transport, due to the times off the night calls.  The Morning call consists of helping the client out of bed and to get showered and dressed.  the Night call is to help her to get ready for bed and help into bed. 

About the job

The PA should have...
Current DBS/CRB check
Full Driving License
Use of own transport

Salary / Hourly Rates

Salary
Rate Type Notes
8.00 Per hour 8.00 an hour on 3 mth trial, then £8.53 per hour

£8.00 per hour for first 3 months, which is a trial period, then wage will increase to £8.53 per hour afterwards. 


Days & Times

When is the PA needed?
When is the PA needed?
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Availability notes

Days will be discussed at interview. 

About the client

Client age group:
55 - 75 years
Client gender:
Female
Back to top