Skip to main content

PA 096 - Help with day to day living

  • Female, aged 45
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Transport; Personal Hygiene; Personal Care; Help getting in and out of bed; Cleaning; Support with Activities; Support with Work or Study; Sitter / short breaks; Cooking
  • Has: Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
  • Can travel to: All
Personal statement

I have worked in the caring profession for a number of years now and this is in addition to the skills and experience I have gained from providing informal support to a family member with very complex needs.

My working experience is from working in a care home for older people and those with dementia and Alzheimer’s.

I am very flexible in my work and have a very positive approach to supporting individuals to be as independent as possible and promote equality whilst making sure that the care I provide is of an excellent standard and in line with what the client wants.

I always make sure that every involvement I have with an individual is person centred and that they are in total control of how their care is delivered.

I am very reliable and incredibly passionate about my work. I build relationships with ease and am able to take and follow instruction, but also act under my own initiative.

I am happy to undertake all elements of care and I am flexible with my working hours and days.

About the PA

The PA has...
Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
Contact Information
To see contact information, please sign in or register
Age
45
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
No

Availability

Notes

Looking for 8-10 hours a week. 

Morning availability Monday to Saturday after 8.30am

Salary / Other information

Can work with ages
25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+
Back to top