Skip to main content Quick Exit

PA072 - Helping with day to tasks

  • Female, aged 35
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Transport; Personal Hygiene; Help getting in and out of bed; Cleaning; Support with Activities; Support with Work or Study; Cooking
  • Has: Full Driving License
  • Can travel to: All
Personal statement

I am currently employed as a personal assistant working with two separate clients. One of which is working with young children. I enjoy this role very much due to the interaction I achieve with the children. Previously I cared for my grandad who unfortunately was diagnosed with dementia 8 years ago. For the past 4 years I have cared for him. I would help him get dressed if needed, assist with personal care, cook and clean for him. I was on hand to help with day to day tasks. I would however encourage him to do certain tasks himself to keep some independence, but I was always there to assist if needed. I would also take him out to socialise and see friends,  this would involve walking to the local pub for a pint. I'm a very caring person who takes everybody's needs into account. I am a friendly person who finds it easy to interact with new people young or older. 

 

I can help with day to day tasks, personal care, communication, cooking, help with study's, forms, support with activities, cleaning, shopping and socialising. 

About the PA

The PA has...
Full Driving License
Contact Information
To see contact information, please sign in or register
Age
35
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
No

Availability

Notes

Monday 12.00 - 1.45

Tuesday 12.00 - 3.45

Wednesday 11.00 - 3.45

Thursday 8.00 - 3.45

Friday 11.30 - 3.45

Salary / Other information

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 25; 25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+
Back to top