Skip to main content

PA133 - Help with all aspects of your day to day living

  • Female, aged 49
  • Can help with: Transport; Personal Hygiene; Personal Care; Help getting in and out of bed; Cleaning; Support with Activities; Support with Work or Study; Sitter / short breaks; Cooking
  • Has: Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
  • Can travel to: All
Personal statement

Hi, I'm And and I am 49 years young!  I am available to help you with all aspects of your day to day living, whether that be cooking and cleaning or housework and helping with hobbies.  It is important to be independent in your own home and I am able to help you to achieve this.  My family are all grown up and I have various hours available to suit your schedule.  I have a background in NHS, mainly administration work but I also have experience with support work having helped numerous individuals achieve independence in their own homes.  I am hard working and friendly, with a great sense of humour.  I love dogs (well, all animals to be honest!) so they wouldn't be a problem.  I enjoy baking and cake decorating.  I have a full clean driving license and my own car.  If you think I can be of assistance to you, please get in touch.

About the PA

The PA has...
Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
Contact Information
To see contact information, please sign in or register
Age
49
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
No

Availability

Notes

I am available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday between 8am and 5pm

I am available on Wednesdays from 12.30pm to 5.00pm

Salary / Other information

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 25; 25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+
Back to top