Skip to main content

PA177 - Male Support Worker & Personal Assistant

  • Male, aged 24
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Transport; Personal Care; Support with Activities; Support with Work or Study; Sitter / short breaks; Cooking
  • Has: Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
  • Can travel to: All
Personal statement

I am a highly focused and conscientious support worker who is self-motivated to provide the best possible support for clients that I work for, no matter how challenging the circumstances. This type of work is rewarding and I get great pleasure from being able to work with people who need a gentle kind approach. I give them the support they need to get out and about in the community and to be able to access things that they wouldn’t be able to do without such support safely.  I am keen to learn about working with all types of disabilities.  I am able to adapt to the broad range of situations that can arise and I’m comfortable working independently or as part of a team. 

About the PA

The PA has...
Current DBS/CRB check; Full Driving License; Use of own transport
Contact Information
To see contact information, please sign in or register
Age
24
Gender
Male
Is a smoker?
No

Availability

Availability
Availability
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday 7.00am 21.00pm
Tuesday 7.00am 16.00pm
Wednesday 7.00am 14.00pm
Thursday 7.00am 21.00pm
Friday 7.00am 21.00pm
Saturday
Sunday 10.00am 16.00pm
Notes

I'm very flexible with the hours I can work. The above hours can be negotiated. 

Salary / Other information

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 25; 25 - 55
Back to top