Skip to main content

PA159 Bubbly pa ready to care for you !!

  • Female, aged 53
  • Can help with: Transport; Personal Hygiene; Personal Care; Help getting in and out of bed; Cleaning; Support with Activities; Support with Work or Study; Sitter / short breaks; Cooking
  • Has: Current DBS/CRB check
  • Can travel to: All
Personal statement

hi ladies and gents , my name is Bev and I’m 53 and a mam to grown up daughters and two granddaughters, I currently support a lady and have done for two years , she’s lovely but I’m needing more hours to boost my income , I’m available any night apart from tues night as I get my granddaughter from school and have her to stay over ; I can work weekends and early mornings but not weds ........

lim happy to do your housework, personal care , social activities, gardening and shopping even walk your dog providing it doesn’t bite haha .....

 

im very friendly trustworthy honest and remain professional and confidential at all times 

if I tick your boxes please get in touch , if not good luck to you all in finding your perfect pa xx

About the PA

The PA has...
Current DBS/CRB check
Contact Information
To see contact information, please sign in or register
Age
53
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
Yes

Availability

Availability
Availability
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday 7am 10pm
Tuesday 7am Night off
Wednesday Morning off Only night time
Thursday 7am 10pm
Friday 7am 10pm
Saturday Any Time
Sunday Any Time

Salary / Other information

Can work with ages
4 - 16; 16 - 25; 25 - 55; 55 - 75; 75+
Back to top